Monthly Archives: January 2014

estate life 003 front 500

Tricksta’s back with his UK Runnings #EstateLife mixtape series and Volume 003 is a killer! This eighteen track compilation mixtape features some of the biggest names in UK Rap as well a string of cutting edge underground artists. UK Runnings the UK’s longest running mixtape series is still running tingz. Don’t forget to cop Volumes 001 and 002 from the #EstateLife Bandcamp page or

Volume 003 features Tricksta, Reload, Serocee, Grizzly, Sketchman, Saint Paul, Harry Shotta, Mic Righteous, Big Dutty Deeze, Ruinz Ason, Jinx, A.G, LATE & Juttla, M3 & Dirty, Cipher Jewels (MD7), Raggo Zulu Rebel, Part1, Porcz, Just P, Nate Loads, Meeks of S-Squad, The Delegates Of Rhyme, Seraphym, Joe Bird, 5n6, Dirtywordsmith, Hulk, Jimmie Black, Danny B, Juskarma, Hunter and Jazzy.

UK Runnings Presents – #EstateLife Volume 003 (Track-list):

01 – Tricksta Feat. Reload, Serocee, Grizzly & Sketchman – Fling Ya Hands Up
02 – Saint Paul – Are You Listening
03 – Harry Shotta Feat. Mic Righteous – Fire Barz III
04 – Big Dutty Deeze – Comrades
05 – Ruinz Ason – Man Of The Hour
06 – Jinx Feat. A.G – We Waved
07 – LATE – Manifesting Rhymes (Juttla Remix)
08 – M3 & Dirty Feat. Cipher Jewels (MD7) – Wake Up
09 – Raggo Zulu Rebel – Pass Me The Light
10 – Part1 Feat. Porcz – Impossible
11 – Just P – Twisted
12 – Nate Loads & Meeks of S-Squad – Pray For Me
13 – The Delegates of Rhyme Feat. Seraphym & Joe Bird – Stresses & Definitions
14 – 5n6 – In The L
15 – Dirtywordsmith – Better
16 – Hulk – Rise To The Top
17 – Jimmie Black Feat. Danny B – Open Doors
18 – Juskarma Feat. Hunter & Jazzy – Lonely Days

Download links:

Compiled, mixed & mastered by Tricksta

Check out:

Follow on Twitter:


Drassick & Big Chris

MTV Unsigned Nominated Artist ‘Drassick’ and Silver Certified Artist/Producer ‘Big Chris’ have teamed up to bring you their latest single ‘Loneliest 1.

Building on recent successes the two new comers join forces to show the UK can bring urban fire to rival the US .

The beat is a classic ‘three dog night’ song dragged into 2014 with an infectious arrangement and killer hip hop drums.


Vicious - Warming Up

London rapper and OEM recording artist Vicious has been making serious waves ever since he dropped his debut mixtape ‘Warming Up’ late last year. Hosted by DJ Unique from the ‘Ghetts It In Gang’ the release features Tony D, Cons, TBear, Sir Smurf Lil, Grimlock, Locksmyth and more. Vicious has shared stages with the likes of BBC 1Xtra’s Charlie Sloth and UK rappers such as Micall Parknsun, Genesis Elijah and Kyza, as well as doing an emcee battle for Don’t Flop.

Earlier on this year we saw Vicious drop a video to his single ‘No Fool’ which features Raggo Zulu Rebel which was well received by Hip-Hop fans. Now he’s back with a new video to his track ‘Til I Hit A Milli’ which has already been championed and supported by and Vicious is on his grind hard and is now currently working on second mixtape release which will drop with the UK’s longest running mixtape series UK Runnings and will be hosted by Tricksta.

Vicious – Warming Up (Hosted by DJ Unique) download link:

For those that may have missed out check out:

Connect with Vicious: